Staff Contact information

We at Henry Ford Early College are committed to help all our parents/students.

Staff Name Staff Title Contact Information
Majed Fadlallah Principal fadlalm@dearbornschools.org
Mariam Kobeissi Assistant Principal kobeis@dearbornschools.org
Michael Gothro Counselor gothro@dearbornschools.org
Dani Thornfelt Administrative Assistant thornfd@dearbornschools.org
Fadia Naji AdministrativeĀ  Assistant najif@dearbornschools.org
Wala Ajami-Saad Teacher ajamiw@dearbornschools.org
Sonia Beydoun Teacher beydous1@dearbornschools.org
Laura Dillon Teacher dillonl@dearbornschools.org
Brent Hojnicki Teacher hojnicb@dearbornschools.org
Hussein Hussein Teacher husseih1@dearbornschools.org
Hassan Irani Teacher iraniha@dearbornschool.org
Gloria Mckenzie Teacher mckenzg@dearbornschools.org
Hassan Saad Teacher saadh@dearbornschools.org
Nassrine Saad Resource Teacher Saadn1@dearbornschool.org
Andrew Saigh Teacher saigha@dearbornschools.org
Matthew Schleif Teacher schleim@dearbornschools.org
Laura Smykowski Teacher smykowl@dearbornschools.org
Lisa Stevens Teacher stevenl@dearbornschools.org

 

Comments are closed.