Contact Us – 313.317.1588

Henry Ford Early College Office Hours are:
Monday – Friday
7am – 3pm
 
We accept applications for incoming 9th & 10th Graders, January – March 1st.
(Please note:  Each year HFEC/Advanced MFG accepts 54 9th graders.  Any 10th graders accepted are based on availability)
 
313.317.1588 (Office Phone)
313.317.1585 (Fax)

Adminstration

 

Majed Fadlallah, Principal

fadlalm@dearbornschools.org

 

Michael Gothro, Counselor

gothrom@dearbornschools.org

313-845-6344 

Karry Bazzi, Counselor

bazzik1@dearbornschools.org 

313-317-1544

Office Staff

Dani Thornfelt, Office Manager

thornfd@dearbornschools.org

dthornfelt@hfcc.edu

 

Fadia Naji, Secretary

najif@dearbornschools.org

fnaji1@hfcc.edu

Staff

Staff Name

Staff Title

Contact Information

Majed Fadlallah

Principal

fadlalm@dearbornschools.org

Karry Bazzi

Counselor

bazzik1@dearbornschools.org

Michael Gothro

Counselor

gothro@dearbornschools.org

Dani Thornfelt

Administrative Assistant

thornfd@dearbornschools.org

Fadia Naji

Administrative Assistant

najif@dearbornschools.org

Arrwa Mogalli

Resource Teacher

mogalla@dearbornschool.org

Wala Ajami-Saad

Teacher

ajamiw@dearbornschools.org

Sonia Beydoun

Teacher

beydous1@dearbornschools.org

Laura Dillon

Teacher

dillonl@dearbornschools.org

Brent Hojnicki

Teacher

hojnicb@dearbornschools.org

Hussein Hussein

Teacher

husseih1@dearbornschools.org

Yousef Alqamoussi

Teacher

alqamoy@dearbornschool.org

Gloria Mckenzie

Teacher

mckenzg@dearbornschools.org

Hassan Saad

Teacher

saadh@dearbornschools.org

Andrew Saigh

Teacher

saigha@dearbornschools.org

Matthew Schleif

Teacher

schleim@dearbornschools.org

Laura Smykowski

Teacher

smykowl@dearbornschools.org

Lisa Stevens

Teacher

stevenl@dearbornschools.org

Tara Haddad

Teacher

haddadt@dearbornschools.org

Klodia Saad

Teacher

saadk1@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *