Contact Us – 313.317.1588

Henry Ford Early College Office Hours are:
Monday – Friday
7am – 3pm
 
We accept applications for incoming 9th & 10th Graders, January – March 1st.
(Please note:  Each year HFEC/Advanced MFG accepts 54 9th graders.  Any 10th graders accepted are based on availability)
 
313.317.1588 (Office Phone)
313.317.1585 (Fax)

Adminstration

 

Majed Fadlallah, Principal

fadlalm@dearbornschools.org

 

Mariam Kobeissi, Assistant Principal

kobeism@dearbornschool.org

 

 

 Micheal Gothro, Counselor

gothrom@dearbornschools.org

313-845-6344

 

 

Office Staff

 

Dani Thornfelt, Office Manager

thornfd@dearbornschools.org

dthornfelt@hfcc.edu

 

Fadia Naji, Secretary

najif@dearbornschools.org

fnaji1@hfcc.edu

Teachers

Wala Ajami-Saad ajamiw@dearbornschools.og
Sonia Beydoun beydous1@dearbornschools.org
Laura Dillon dillonl@dearbornschools.org
Brent Hojnicki hojnicb@dearbornschools.org
Hussein Hussein husseih1@dearbornschools.org
Hassan Irani iraniha@dearbornschools.org
Gloria Mckenzie mckenzg@dearbornschools.org
Brian Riley rileyb@dearbornschools.org
Hassan Saad saadh@dearbornschools.org
Andrew Saigh saigha@dearbornschools.org
Laura Smykowski smykowl@dearbornschools.org
Lisa Stevens stevenl@dearbornschools.org
Mark Walters walterm@dearbornschools.org

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar