Contact Us – 313.317.1588

Henry Ford Early College Office Hours are:
Monday – Friday
7am – 3pm
 
We accept applications for incoming 9th & 10th Graders, January – March 1st.
(Please note:  Each year HFEC accepts 50 9th graders.  Any 10th graders accepted are based on availability)
 
313.317.1588 (Office Phone)
313.317.1585 (Fax)

Principal Majed Fadlallah
fadlalm@dearbornschools.org

Counselor, Karry Bazzi
bazzik1@dearbornschools.org
Dani Thornfelt, Office Manager
thornfd@dearbornschools.org
dthornfelt@hfcc.edu
Ms. Deeter, Sub Receptionist

Wala Ajami (Saad)
ajamiw@dearbornschools.org

Gloria McKenzie
mckenzg@dearbornschools.org

Brian Riley
rileyb@dearbornschools.org

Mark Rummel
rummelm@dearbornschools.org

Andrew Saigh
saigha@dearbornschools.org

Laura Smykowski, smykowl@dearbornschools.org

Lisa Stevens
stevenl@dearbornschools.org

Brent Hojnicki
hojnicb@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *